HomeAbout UsMembershipEventsAwards & ScholarshipsResources

NC SOPHE Executive Committee
Carrie Meier - Past President

Ashley Rawlinson - President Elect

Brittan Williams - National Delegate

Latisha Williams - Treasurer

Kimberly Price - Secretary

Dr. Selena Monk- Member at Large

Christina McNally - Student Member at Large

Sarah Langdon - Co-Vice President

Randy Bergman - President

Diana Manee-Buskirk- Historian

The progress of NC SOPHE is move forward by committee work.  NC SOPHE committees are a great place to gain professional, real life experience in decision-making and collaboration.  Committees make things happen at NC SOPHE - speakers for annual conferences are chosen by committee, by-laws are negotiated by committee, research, professional preparation, and legislative advocacy are spearheaded by committee, and old members are reconnected and new members are welcomed by committee.  Take time today to learn how you can become part of the groundswell for health education and health promotion by becoming an integral part of an NC SOPHE committee.

For a complete list of NC SOPHE committees and their work, please click here:
NC SOPHE Documents
For more information about NC SOPHE, please view the documents listed below.  

Kristie Hicks - Member at Large
NC SOPHE Administrative Assistant
email: NorthCarolinaSOPHE@gmail.com

Brittany Carey - Member at Large

Leah Mayo- Co-Vice President

Jenna Sorrells - Member at Large