HomeAbout UsMembershipEventsAwards & ScholarshipsResources

Brittany Dobbins - Past President
phone: 828-426-8413
email: bdobbins@caldwellcountync.org
NC SOPHE Executive Committee
Carrie Meier - President
phone: 704-862-5405
email: carrie.meier@gastongov.com
Ashley Rawlinson - Vice President
phone: 
email: amercer@orangecountync.gov
Brittan Wood - National Delegate
phone: (336) 455-1216
email: bwood@phaboard.org
Stephania Sidberry - Treasurer
phone: 919-707-5429
email: s_sidberry@bellsouth.net
Dr. Sabrina Cherry - Secretary
phone:
email:  cherrys@uncw.edu
Dr. Selena Monk- Member at Large
phone:
email: sdjudon-monk@st-aug.edu
Rachael Luck - Student Member at Large
phone: 
email: luck.rach@gmail.com
Sarah Langdon - Member at Large
phone: 336-713-7613
email: slangdon@wakehealth.edu
Randy Bergman - President Elect
phone: (865) 405-9141
email: Randall.Bergman@lr.edu
Diana Manee-Buskirk- Historian
phone: 828-232-5801
email: diana.manee@gmai.com
Committees
The progress of NC SOPHE is move forward by committee work.  NC SOPHE committees are a great place to gain professional, real life experience in decision-making and collaboration.  Committees make things happen at NC SOPHE - speakers for midyear and annual conferences are chosen by committee, by-laws are negotiated by committee, research, professional preparation, and legislative advocacy are spearheaded by committee, and old members are reconnected and new members are welcomed by committee.  Take time today to learn how you can become part of the groundswell for health education and health promotion by becoming an integral part of an NC SOPHE committee.

For a complete list of NC SOPHE committees and their work, please click here:
More Information
For more information about NC SOPHE, please view the documents listed below.  

Tonya Peace - Administrative Assistant
phone: 919-886-0210
email: info@ncarolinasophe.org
Jacquaya Reel - Member at Large
phone: 704-649-9945
email: jlreel8@gmail.com
Brittany Carey - Member at Large
phone:
email: brittany.carey@gastongov.com